Sign In Forgot Password

Weight Watchers

Past Sessions
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 16, 2023 1 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM

To sign up, come to a meeting or visit ww.com Select Premier Membership from sign up options

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784