Sign In Forgot Password

Bridge with Benj

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784